ADMINISTRATION & BOX OFFICE

PHYSICAL &
MAILING ADDRESS 

79 Horton Plaza
San Diego, CA
92101-6144  

ADMINISTRATION
PHONE / FAX 

Phone: 619.231.3586 
Fax: 619.235.0939

BOX OFFICE

619.544.1000
12pm -6pm
Monday - Sunday


STAFF DIRECTORY

Artistic Director Sam Woodhouse  x614  
Managing Director Larry Alldredge  x629  

 

ARTISTIC

Assoc. Artistic Director Todd Salovey x638    
Assoc. Producer & Casting Director Kim Heil  x651  
Literary Manager Danielle Ward  x642  
Playwright-In-Residence Herbert Siguenza  x669  
Producer-In-Residence Patrice Amon x617  
 

ADMINISTRATION

Business Manager  x636   
Finance Manager Assoc./AP Clerk Gloria Duarte  x611  
Accounts Payable   ap@sdrep.org
 

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development Beth Savage x619 bsavage@sdrep.org
Director of Major Gifts John Hartman x624 jhartman@sdrep.org
Donor Relations Manager Khisar Chamsaydi x633 kchamsaydi@sdrep.org
<Volunteer Jane Hopkins  
 

MARKETING

Dir. of Marketing & Communications Matthew E. Graber  x650 mgraber@sdrep.org
Marketing Manager Lauren K. Thompson  x613 lthompson@sdrep.org
Audience Engagement Curator Marley Healy  x610 mhealy@sdrep.org
<Community Partnerships Ambassador Vaughn Rainwater  x652 vrainwater@sdrep.org
Digital Media Manager Peggy Ryan x630 pryan@sdrep.org
Graphic Design StudioConover   studioconover.com
 

FRONT OF HOUSE

House Manager Sal Cicalese  x639  
Assistant House Managers Michaela Brost  
  Scott Collins  
  Art Garcia  
  Isaac Garcia  
  Susi Markham  
  Karra Reedy  
  Jen Riley  
  Howie Sachs  
  Anne Thacker  
  James Wray  
  Arturo Garcia  
  Mark Harbaugh  
  Kristen Cairns  
Volunteer Steven Duncan  
 

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

EVS Manager Chris Ferrans x612  
EVS Assistant Manager Gloria Morales x612  
     
 

PATRON SERVICES  

 
Patron Services Phone Number 619.544.1000  
Patron Services Manager Phillip Limas  x607  
Patron Services Assistant Manager Lauryn Greschke  x608  
Patron Services Lead Valeria Cruz  x574  
Patron Services Associates Chris Torborg  x574  
  Dillon Hoban  x574  
     
 

PRODUCTION

 
Interim Production Manager Chelsea Smith  x618  
Technical Director John Anderson  x615   
Assist. Production Mgr./Company Mgr. Colleen Keith x622  
San Diego REP Master Electrician Michelle Miles x623  
Lyceum Master Electrician Ashley McFall  x632  
Sound Supervisor Matt Lescault-Wood  x637  
Audio Engineer Evan Eason  
Asst. Technical Dir./Properties Master Angelica Ynfante  x663  
Costume Shop Manager Anastasia Pautova  x627  
Carpenters Bob Shuttleworth  
  Adam Shuttleworth  
Scenic Charge Artist Johnlyn Colcol  
Production Fellows Danielle Dudley  
  Eleanor Grace  
  Chanel Mahoney  
  Maxx McCartney  
  Alejandro Rivera  
  Katie Torretti  
  Kira Vine  

 

 
 
string(0) ""
PREV April NEXT
S M T W T F S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30